jQuery(document).ready(function(){ jQuery(\"#sticker\").sticky({topSpacing:200}); });
SUBSCRIBE The Oklahoman logo
For questions or concerns, contact Customer Service at 405-478-7171.

Give us a call at (405) 475‑3338, or fill out the form below to send us a message.

 


 

Our Leadership Team

 


Christopher P. Reen
President, Publisher of The Oklahoman
405-475-3590
creen@oklahoman.com

Kelly Dyer Fry
Editor of The Oklahoman & Vice President of News
405-475-3979
kfry@oklahoman.com

Scott Briggs
Vice President of Administration
405-475-4016
sbriggs@oklahoman.com

Bart Williams
Vice President of Production
405-475-3437
bwilliams@oklahoman.com

Wayne Snow
Vice President of Advertising
405-475-3771
wsnow@oklahoman.com

Charles Mayer
Vice President of Marketing
405-475-4160
cmayer@oklahoman.com

Eric Wynn
Vice President of Circulation
405-475-3628
ewynn@oklahoman.com

Alan Herzberger
Vice President of Audience Development
405-475-4119
aherzberger@oklahoman.com